It came, 24K Gold MENE Hex Bolt!

All Images Original to the Author

The New Inventory of MENE

MENE is now offering "charms", small formed gold pieces for bracelets or necklaces. These give investors the opportunity for small purchases to grow their collection little by little. This is a great opportunity for small investors like me!

My growing MENE collection


9.3g gold total so far.


0.30 Troy Oz of 24K gold.

How does MENE offer gold below spot price?

I'm still figuring this out. When a new user signs up using a referral code, you receive an automatic $5.00 gift certificate to be used on your first purchase. Then a gift certificate of $100 (!!!) came in my email inbox. So, I made my first MENE purchase with $105.00 subtracted from the total.

My first MENE purchase contained 3.26 g of 24K gold, which is worth today about $136.43. My credit card bill was only $81.22. THAT's a 40% discount off the metal content alone!

$50 credit off every next order.

Whenever a MENE customer makes a purchase, their account is credited another $50.00 gift certificate towards their next purchase.

I'm still trying to figure out how MENE is able to do this? I can't imagine this going on forever. This may be a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. Sign up here and get $5.00 off your first purchase! You may be able to get discounted 24K investment jewelry also below gold spot prices!

Thank you @goldmatters, for introducing me to MENE, an amazing investment opportunity for gold. Perhaps some platinum is in my future coming up soon.

@ironshield

Benjamin Turner: God fearer. Rooted in Messiah. Husband of @lturner. Father of four wonderful children. The guy behind the camera. Steemit enthusiast.

Bless the Most High!

Sort:  

@smartbot tip 1

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 6400 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you send SBD to resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

1 SMART = 0.05 SBD

How To Use SmartCash?

Σ$$$ Tipped @ironshield Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.089 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.09 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

That surely is a great investment. Lots of discounts and freebies, too. Is the $100 gift certificate from them too or is it from a separate entity?

When you make your first purchase they put you on their mailing list. Sometimes large gift certificates show up, $50 - $100. Didn't believe it until the gold showed up at my door. Free insured shipping too. @ironshield

I signed up and got my $5 GC. I have yet to decide when to buy. I hope I will get $100 GC too to cover the shipping cost which is $75 for international destinations :D

That is an awesome promotion thanks for sharing. I really like the hex bolt, I think that's cool.

AHHHH HOW DID I MISS THIS FOR 7 HOURS!!!!

Time flies when you're having fun! This was a fun post to make. That gold is shiney! @ironshield

Thats for sure! :)

this is very wise investing @ironshield you can't do better than those prices, great job! what are the 2 pieces other than the hex one I can't tell what those are, bracelets?

They're called dropped ear rings. They're a small chain with a cube at the end. @ironshield

oh I can see it now! thanks so much @ironshield!

Great pickup @ironshield.....keep on stacking those Menē 24k Gold Charms! Beautiful!

Thank you. Yes my tiny gold collection will continue to grow. @ironshield

All collections begin small and grow over time. The important thing is that you have begun. Most people stop before they ever get started! If you added only 1 geam of gold each month (like a Menē charm or 1 gram into your Goldmoney account) you would have built up a large amount over time. Most people never take that first step.

It is incredible that we can purchase gold below spot! It still boggles my mind! That hex bolt is pretty legit I must say!!

Yeah, I agree. It was actually larger than I thought it would be. @ironshield

It is crazy how heavy the pieces are!!

Sounds a great investment. Grateful for this post

I'm grateful for your comment! @ironshield

Thank you. Am happy to be of service

Hi goldmatters. That is the best looking bolt I have ever seen. That is a manly charm if there is such a thing.

It looks similar to the small bolts used in computers. @ironshield

Super cool design, gold is gold.

Yes, that's right. Gold is gold. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60