Junk silver mail call!

Made a small investment in some junk silver. Picked up 5 merc dimes. These have various years and are in good condition for circulated merc dimes. Beautiful coins.
mercdimes.jfif

I just got these in yesterday and I was so glad they finally came in the mail. Slowly adding to my junk silver stack. I prefer to stack pure silver, but when I have a little bit of money on the side to invest in silver, I like to get some junk silver. Merc dimes are a great choice.

Anyways I picked these up and added them to my stash. Glad to add some more to my collection. Really hoping these become more valuable/rare in the future and the price will go up on them. I got them for a reasonable price but it would be nice to see some return on my investment in the future. I guess only time will tell.

I hope to invest more the next time I come into some money so we shall hopefully see. Thanks for checking out my update on my last purchase and don't forget to steem on!

Sort:  

If you paid "less" than 100 Fiat USD's for each Mercury Dime, you did good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72