Coins vs BarssteemCreated with Sketch.

Something that has always bothered me in my short time stacking. Is that coins are always far prettier to look at and hold but bars look fantastic stacked against each other.
IMG_0684.JPG
The new rectangular coin from the Perth mint has solved this problem! These lovely 1 ounce bars/coins have a face value of 1 Australian Dollar, they have a great design with am eastern dragon on the obverse and they stack ridiculously neatly.
perth mint dollar.jpg
IMG_0689.JPG
I like them so much i added 5 more of them to my admittedly modest stack. Resulting in them taking up just under 50% of my total collection.

Cheers for reading, here is a photo of my humble collection now, with the coins over their respective countries.
Thanks guys :)
IMG_0686.JPG

Sort:  

If your in the UK it is more advisable to have more of your stack in British silver coins as they avoid capital gains tax. But they are some fine looking bars, just don't start a domino run with them lol

Also just noticed you have set your rewards for steem power only, change it to 50/50 and power up the sbd manually and you will get more steem power that way

Is that right? i read somewhere you get more sp by powering up! I shall change it back now. Thank you for your comments :)

Jump into ssg discord If you get the chance, someone is always on to lend a helping hand.

Thank you sir. I hadn't considered that at all!

I have set you on to my auto vote so you will always get upvoted, my upvote is worth only a small amount at the moment but I am going to be investing in @steembasicincome in the next 2 days which gives myself and who ever I nominated shares that give a small upvote once a day.
https://steemdunk.xyz <<< for auto voting
http://steem.supply/@iblethebible <<< Will tell you when your next payout
https://steemd.com/@iblethebible <<< great for general posting info
https://steembottracker.com <<< delegation and promotion bot services

Man sorry I missed this one hope to see more nice shiney pics soon!

you should definitely look at some of my posts I have at least two I think you'd be interested in especially if you are in the USA. I can help you increase your collection :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86