Silver and Life's unexpected expenses

cash in hand.png
Published: June 22, 2017 at www.honestvalueneverfails.com

Life can throw you a curve ball in the blink of an eye especially when it comes to financial predicaments. Situations can arise unexpectedly causing a bit of chaos and uncertainty. A child may fall off their bike and really injure his/her knee and need to be taken to the emergency room. It just so happens your insurance doesn't cover most of the bill. Maybe one day you come home from work to find your dishwasher has leaked all over the kitchen and you need to completely get a new one. Lets say after a long work week you come home to a pile of laundry that needs to be cleaned but your washer doesn't work anymore. What would you do? How would you react to any of these financial emergencies? Most people may simply take out their credit card and swipe away. Others may ask to borrow money from a family member. This is where being a good steward and a responsible silver stacker can come to fruition. My father recently was thrown a financial curve ball as well. His truck needed to get a lot of work done in order for him to continue carrying out the work for his business. Now instead of him being stuck in an unsettling panic of where am I going to come up with this kind of money out of nowhere, he simply took some of his precious metals saved up through hard work and turned them into the fiat he needed that day. He took what could of been a hectic moment financially and turned it around just by simply being a good steward each day with his hard earned money. His problem was solved stress free and more importantly debt free. Selling his silver wasn't part of his plan that day but when the problem arose he was prepared. If my car were to break down tomorrow and it had to be towed to the shop I would not be stressed about money. I would turn my hard work preserved through precious metals into the fiat I need to pay the bill. These things happen in life and it is just another reason as stackers we put away. We work hard and preserve our wealth in silver and gold today for a better tomorrow. This is just one of many reasons why that if you haven't already, I recommend putting away precious metals here and there when you can. Preserve and protect your hard work today through honest, biblical forms of wealth for a more certain tomorrow.

Thank you for taking the time to read this article. If you like the content I put out please upvote, resteem and follow me as well as subscribing to me for free with just an email on my silver stacker's blog/website at www.honestvalueneverfails.com Once I reach 50 subscribers on my website I will put out a video on youtube and steemit drawing a winner for a silver half dollar and war nickel! Thank you again and happy stacking my friends :D

Sort:  

I know this story oh so well as it has happened to me, its the one thing no matter what , can be changed to fiat if an emergency comes about. Thanks for sharing.

Great advice, especially for being a good steward and remaining as debt free as you possibly can. Thanks for the post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35