300+ oz FULL SILVER STACK Big Aloha One Year Anniversary!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Big One Year Aloha Full Silver Stack

Hahahaa YEEEEEEH! Happy One Year ALOHA SILVER STACKING to myself and everyone else stacking the metals up Wooooo Hoooo!

Its been a long as Journey for me grinding it stacking and meeting my GOALS for this 2016-2017 silver stacking.  Has been so much fun accumulating metals and finally get to see them all while I was laying it out making this VIDEO! It was rough taking them out of their small plastic bags and counting them all out, but I approximately successfully stacked up to 300+ oz this year and counting.  Watching this video on YOUTUBE will show you all the metals that I did videos on if you kept up to my ALOHA SILVER STACKER CHANNEL and posting it now on STEEMIT @hisilverstacker.  You'll also notice how diversified I am due to buying and enjoying what I like.  Stacking has become my passion, education, lifestyle and motivation and I hope it does with you all too.  Its been a steady year for gold and silver, but do take advantage of its low price tags preserving your WEALTH and SAVING for yourselves....STACK ON!!!!! ENJOY THE VIDEO!!! BLOG VERSION WILL NEXT BE POSTED. FROM YOUR VERY OWN ALOHA SILVER STACKER

PLS UPVOTE, RESTEEM, AND FOLLOW!! If you enjoyed the video LIKE ALWAYS ALOHA!!!


s.jpg

Sort:  

ALOHA in hawaiian mean hello, goodbye, and love...BRAH is like brother hahaa

sorry before i don't understand this .but now

happy to translate for you hhahaa...just spreading the aloha...thanks man

RESTEEMED for you my other hawaiian brada

Hooooo mean ah your video...killahs and haamahs...still researching on that silver thing you do... it’s jnteresting my brada

yah you great foundation to invest my bradah

For one year that a lot of silver, by next year you’ll be needing a vault hahahahahha

hahhaaaaa i made a future video im posting this week about my goal in 2018, im honestly slowing it down, because im pretty good where im at, just have fun with it now and pay off all my bills....really want to buy a house next...thanks for stopping by and ALOHA

That’s a very impressive stack mate, cheers

thanks and much aloha to you, cheers hope you liked my video

aloha ... congrats brah ... upvoted and resteemed

Congratulations @hisilverstacker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01