UNBOXING; Silver bar I won from the Monster Raffle.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

silver bar.jpg


I WON!!!

I won this beautiful 1 0z Stagecoach Silver Bar!!!

Special thanks to the @ssg-community AKA Steemit Silver Gold for making all of this possible. Another special thanks to #silversaver888 for her donation to the Monster Raffle allowing me to win such a beautiful piece. She even through in some lovely Hawaiian chocolate caramel candies :-).

THANK YOU!!!



The last gun show I went to several months ago had a guy there selling silver. Mostly coins and stuff but he in fact had a few of these Stagecoach Silver bars. Now I got one! YAY!

Now for some shitty improv, my unboxing video...


It was a lot of fun bullshitting with you all in the chat room during the raffle watching us all win. I enjoyed getting to know some of you. It was awesome to learn that @raybrockman is one of the creators behind the Steemit Silver Dollar @papa-pepper gave me when we met over the summer. How cool is that? Having Ray Brockman's signature on the certificate of authenticity. COOL!

Congratulations to @fat-elvis and @thedamus for winning mostly everything LOL rolls eyes. Since I won this silver bar I'm really looking forward to Monster Raffle #4. Who knows what we all will win then :-). Another shout out to @davedickeyyall who didn't win shit! Because, well, he didn't buy any tickets LOL. Rainbow Hat's off to you! I'll smoke a bowl with ya LOL.

As far as membership goes, @silverstackeruk talked me into it so I guess this means I'm now a member of the Steem Silver Gold Community. Thank you all for the membership.


As always I'm Theo AKA Rainbow Man and here is the PROOF!!!
silver bar2.jpg
PROOF of silver.

Stay Un-Tune-Ed


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
We are a Dipshit Democracy. FUCK Amy Goodman!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Sort:  

I'll donate next time..

COOL! Maybe I'll win it :-). You going to include an ounce of weed with your silver you donate? That would be cool!

Haha.. I meant donate as in I'll buy a couple tickets.. guaranteed not to win lol

I am so glad you got it, @hippie-witha-gun! Wasn't that a great Monster Raffle event! I love your article... it is well written, as your other articles. BTW, there are many stackers who have guns. I do, too:

hearts.jpg
VERY NICE COLLECTION!!! Good for you @silversaver888! If you are married he's a very lucky man indeed. Love that pink gun. My wife is thinking about getting a purple Walther P38 Special. My next handgun is going to be a Keltec PMR 30 because I want 30 rounds in a handgun. My son being named Maverick I soon plan on getting a Maverick 88 12 Gauge Shotgun. I hope you have an AR-15. Get them now before SHTF.

As far the raffle yeah it was A LOT of fun. You all rock! I love the Steemit Silver Gold community. I'm a better writer than I am a performer. Until my living situation changes I'm not going to be at liberty to make any gun related videos. So for now I'm using my guns as props. Having a newborn I don't have the time to shoot guns. Once my wife and I get all moved into our house I'm sure things will be different. I can't wait to get out and make some more videos shooting guns. As a comedian-activist I want to start a series of "Dipshit Bootcamp" videos where I go out with my guns and do all kinds of stupid shit while target practicing. I think that would be fun. A comedy tactical sketch of some kind. I'll figure it out.

I was following the Raffle myself, with my few tix as well as a donator I was there just for the party atmosphere. Congrats @hippie-with-a-gun... from Goth girl with a Battle Katana.

Thanks for following and your nomination @kerrislravenhill! I hope you are able to use your Battle Katana to cut off some heads when SHTF. :-)

Kenjutsu and Akido is my choice of MA, considering the Practical impossibility of acquiring a firearm for protection in Commie Canada. The next Rapist or thief may crawl out of my home less one body part, my choice of body part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66