Silver Bottom - BuysteemCreated with Sketch.

It is time to increase the order size, not sell:

The silver price reverted to a key breakout area. Bottom is very likely in.

Support at this area is very strong:

Price will not stay long at these low prices.

This is not financial advice, do your own due diligence. I am not responsible for your trading decisions.

Sort:  

the signs of a bottom are overwhelming. but let's hope so.

Man I have busy stacking all week long, lots to post about this week!

Man I have busy
Stacking all week long, lots to
Post about this week!

                 - tbnfl4sun


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

stackers intuition

Keeping my fingers crossed that we see some big gains for the precious metals! I can feel that big things are to come.

I think I know that feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48