The Greatest Transfer Of Wealth: What You Need to KnowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Here is a repost of a piece I wrote last year. I think we are getting very close:

read the rest: https://steemit.com/gold/@hgmsilvergold/the-greatest-transfer-of-wealth-what-you-need-to-know

Sort:  

Everything you published one year ago continues truth. Unfortunately nothing changed, but the day of the change is near. Let's see it.

Yes it's true. One year feels long to us as individuals. But it's nothing for global private banking cartels. Those folks plan things at the generational time scale.

Many of us are waiting patiently. I'm in the less patient camp. But I'm still grateful for the opportunity to collect and stack alternative investments.

Nice post, gonna go read the rest now.👍

thanks, I reposted since I think more people should know about this issue and its implications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54