The Silver FeversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Let me introduce you to these beauties: 

The truth is that none of these coins weighing a classic 1oz each are mine. Not yet, at least. Now I would like to claim that all three of them would soon fall in love with me and then I am going to have a harem. Not bloody likely. Anyways, I haven't lost heart to pursue them and would keep working to get my hands on all of them.

Right now I am living here in Poland and want these 3 coins to be my first silver purchase here. The coins are standard 1 ounce issue by the National Bank of Poland (NBP or Narodowy Bank Polski). Let me show them off to you one by one.

1. 5 zł 250th Anniversary of the Foundation of the Warsaw Mint

2. 20 zł Honeybee, Animals of the World

3. History of Polish Coin, 20 zł Grosz of Casimir the Great

I am hopeful to buy them during this summer. Who knows, maybe this is going to be the start of my very own silver hoard.

PS: Before I forget - My doctor tested me for stackitis. It came back positive.


Sort:  

PS: Before I forget - My doctor tested me for stackitis. It came back positive.

lol

I am not sure I remember you ever telling me you were in Poland man.

Keep up the good work man.

Like my blogs always say I cannot get around to read much anymore but I appreciate you.

Trust me, even an occasional drop by is appreciated.
Thanks man.

Nice. These coins are quite beautiful.

They are, aren't they? Trying to get my hands on these for some time now.

Poland mints make many beautifull coins but most carry a high premium. Better start with generic bullion unless you are very rich. (Just my opinion)

Man I am new to this stuff. Could you suggest something from Poland (since I am already here)?

I just posted about cheap stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53