Stacking Alternative Precious Metals | Freedom Seeds

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8888.JPG

Just a friendly reminder to diversify your stack into brass and lead.

A glimpse of many caches of heavy metals.

45cal, .38cal, 380cal, 12ga, 30-06, .223

IMG_8883.jpg

IMG_8884.jpg

HeavyMetals.jpg

Peace, HM


SilverGoldBotty.png

TeamSTEEM.jpg
@harleymechanix
@nursejamie
@logan3destroyer
@lovelylili
@greasepolice
@tweetie

Sort:  

Nice! Gotta have the brass and lead in your stack.

Diversify diversify diversify

Anyone coming for your stash could be in for a slight case of lead poisoning.

That’s the plan.

Steel / Lead protects Silver / Gold

And those things that are more precious than silver and gold.

True - that's the first priority - the most important.

I couldn't agree more brother. I even have a T-shirt that approves. 😎
As much as I love collecting cryptos, gold, and silver nothing quite helps me sleep better at night than a nice stack of brass.
20170628_171644.jpg

Yes! That is some nice hardware homie. With Bittrex on the laptop! You got all the bases covered.

Love it! Just a bit more expendable, but still very valuable!

Even if you don’t shoot ammo is valuable in a trade scenario.

And liquor! :-)

Yes! That’s a good one. Good times. Bad times. People always gotta drink.

All the vices...cigarettes might be a good one but don't keep as well over a long time.

You got a 32.46% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @harleymechanix!

This post has received a 5.95% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @harleymechanix.

Freedom seeds! I love it!

Lol I’m not sure where I heard that. “Source Unknown” Don’t want to be caught with unoriginal content on Steemit!

That's a lot of heat! Looks like my parents house!

Your parents must be badasses.

LOL, I remember one of my closets growing up was full of ammo. hahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52