You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for design ideas and feedback for the 2018 Steem silver round!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

You are on to something there! I like the face value as 1 Steem, sort of like the different governments do for their silver coins. Then it wouldn't be a Steem round but actually a Steem coin! I love it!

Sort:  

Itsa mofo to change the die though...

But we’re all working on it!

This is interesting for sure it would be fun to add a face value like that, but I've also heard warnings about this kind of thing, since the government doesn't like people "making currency"

Hmmm, what about mining bitcoin?

I’m not arguing with you, justbthinking out loud... if it’s not possible ? (or too expensive) i get it...

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45