Big Surprise In The Post Today!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I won an incredible prize from @Britcoin, and I am here to share it with you all. I was sent a PF69 Ultra Cameo 5oz 2017 Queens Beast Lion! Slabbed and tagged! When this beauty showed up in the mail I was standing beside myself, I'm not sure how you stand beside yourself but it was happening! Check this Beast out!
IMG_0301.JPG
So much shine, so much glistening
IMG_0297.JPG
Just unreal even to the trained eye
IMG_0305.JPG
Low mintage number 415
IMG_0315.JPG
Here it is next to a silver quarter
IMG_0309.JPG

Big pow wow to the @Britcoin, make sure to follow him here on Steemit and on youtube at Regal Stacker

Make sure to Resteem Upvote Follow @grizzman for more

Sort:  

Wow! Awesome! @britcoin sure delivers!

I am happy you won grizzman -- keep on being awesome ;)

Thanks man! It really is an incredible piece!

Wow!! That is friggin awesome!!!
Very cool! Congratz!

(Those slabs are rediculous, but you're not complainin!! )

Thanks em3!

awesome coin I don't even have the 1 oz yet.

I think they only do it in 2 oz. That @britcoin sur is generous

oh yeah that is right and he sure is that is a generous thing to do for sure.

Thanks man! You should pick one up!

I should I like lions too.

BIG PROPS to @britcoin. This is an awe inspiring coin. The shot with the quarter gives perspective on size - WOW!
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for the comment!

That shiny is too pretty to be called a beast! Congrats on your win! I didn't even know the Beast came in anything but the 2 oz variety.

Thanks man, apparently these come in 1,2,5 and 10 oz sizes! way too cool!

Thats one sweet Beast you got their! @britcoin has some awesome giveaways for sure!

@Britcoin is doing it for real bro!

Glad you like it, it's a great coin

Thank you so much @britcoin! This coin is off the charts!

Thats a posh piece of silver, the box looks nice quality on these as well. An amazing prize to win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45