Stack Additions for February (Outside of Budget of course)

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

MVIMG_20180212_160140.jpg

So I got another small brown box in the mail today from JM Bullion... damn their email drip campaigns.

I had an unexpected increase in my RISE coin holdings and manipulated calculated the $100 minimum order to $101.13 ;) It was a pretty win-win scenario. Had to sneak the box into the office before @brandyb sniffed out the loot.


Check out that Texas Ranger Wagon Wheel Badge



I'll be giving one of these away in a few contests I'll be hosting.

Feeling patriotic & supporting my countrymen & women.




Picked up my first Sunshine Morgan Silver Round




Picked up my 1/10th oz Silver Square




Sort:  

Very cool finds. I like the Texas Rangers one. I wonder if I should get one of those and wear it like a badge? Lmao nope wife would still ignore me lol.

Ha! I completely understand this feeling! That damn JMB sales page has forced me to place all sorts of unplanned silver orders. I always try to get it to just over a hundred for the free shipping. Also, I am carrying around that Olympic piece as my pocket silver right now!

You feel my struggle. It's a damn game with the JMB marketing team... they're good. Real good.

awesome post, upvoted ,follow and resteem

Nice man! I posted earlier today about my first silver coin purchase. Had a buddy that needed to unload some, finally got me some silver

Got a damn good one for your cherry .. Australian silver is second only to Mexican ( in my opinion). Well done. You're one of us now.

nice score. I like the Texas Ranger Round.

I loved it. Had to get three ;)

JMB is my go to place too :):):):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43