Happy Anniversary @brandyb

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

IMG_20181111_190103.jpg

It's been 2 years with this little firecracker.


Of course I had to give the gift of gold. I chose the 24k gold wolf charm from Mene to represent my growing pack :) I think she loved it.

IMG_20181111_195703.jpg

Sort:  

Now that is how you treat a nice young lady, shower them with Mene!

Oh boy! Happy anniversary to you both! And Mene jewelry dude! That's how ya do it!! Nicely done sir! She looks like a happy Brandy!

This is so awesome! Please be sure to link me any future Mene content :) resteemed

Hello gomatthew!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Woot woot! Happy anni fam!

That's really sweet man.
I've got something you might be interested in though, a discount for mene if you live in the US.
Check my post

https://steemit.com/mene/@gamsam/do-you-want-mene-gold-at-a-large-discount-and-live-in-the-us-fcifgr77

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23