Sort:  

beautiful Nice
💟💖👌

I love museums, museums have a lot of knowledge that can be learned, unfortunately where I live is not too many museums, but I really want to visit it.
sorry if the power of my vote is still low

Don't apologise! I appreciate the love

Excellent your photography really awesome.

What are those things behind you? Did they use them as currency?

They are gold nose rings from ancient south American cultures

Very cool. Thanks for the reply.

Love the contrast between the gold and blue hair... hehe. Looks like you two had a blast :)

Dude, it's been unreal.

Like characters in a movie...right? Life's weird :)

Like to see more. Of the gold I mean :)

This is one of the best places to visit in my city @gomatthew. I recommend you to go to the National Museum (it's very close to the Gold Museum), go to Monserrate for you to take the best pics of our city and go to Colpatria Tower, the highest building in our city.

Looking forward to your best pics from Bogota =D

Currently in Cartagena, for the best view we are going to go to the Convento De La Popa. We hope to make it to Bogotá next time we visit Columbia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76