The Death Dollar from Silver Shield

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

The Death Dollar 2017 1 oz. Proof is a Double Obverse coin that mocks the best selling American Silver Eagle. On the obverse of the Death Dollar is Blinded Liberty and on the reverse we have Warbird.

SS_DeathDollar2017_1.jpg

Check out the VIDEO BELOW for a full description.

On the obverse, it's Blinded Liberty. The Blinded Liberty exposes the Debt and Death paradigm that exists. Blinded Liberty is distracted by cell phone, chained by debt, and completely ignorant. Across the top it says IGNORANT, It says "IN THE FED WE TRUST". We see the twin towers burning in the background, and a ball of debt chained to her ankle. In her hand, she is carrying a cell phone, and she is blinded by the cell phone.

SS DeathDollar 2017  Obverse Reverse.jpg

On the reverse, it's Warbird. The Warbird exposes that we export war and debt and death around the world. It says, "SPREADING DEBT AND DEATH". We see the All Seeing Eye and handcuffs along the bottom.

The Death Dollar came with a Certificate of Authenticity.
SS_DeathDollar2017_COA.jpg

Also See SBSS Debt And Death 2012 Silver Coin at:
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/sbss-debt-and-death-2012-silver-coin

Also see SBSS 2012 Slave Queen Silver Proof Medallion at:
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/sbss-2012-slave-queen-silver-proof-medallion

Also See SBSS 2013 Freedom Girl Silver Coin at:
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/sbss-2013-freedom-girl-silver-coin

Sort:  

Thats neat. I have a few of the bullion "spreading debt and death" rounds.

Thanks. I think it's neat too. The "Spreading Debt and Death" rounds are called "Warbird" and they have been around since 2013. They are rare and very popular.

Yep, I bought a full tube of them. I might have 10 or so left.

That's some dedication, a full tube. . .
so, you said "I might have 10 or so left" - do you give them away as gifts or sell them ?

Well I actually received them a few days before they were to be released so I chucked a few of them onto the Ebay for a quick flip. I also gave one to a former co-worker who served some time in Afghanistan, he was thrilled with it.

YES - that's what I'm talking about - giving is good.
And making available on Ebay for a little investment increase.

i love that design i really want one thanks for showing it off :)

I loved this design the moment I saw it too. I could not wait for this one.
This is new and it is literally hot off the presses... It was minted just last week and I received it just yesterday.

Man those proofs are just fantastic! I've been gobbling up the BU rounds for the past couple of months and I really love them! The Blinded Liberty is really cool with the warbird double obverse! I just unboxed my Slave Queen and am putting up a video shortly 👍

Yes, I just got my Slave Queen BU today - haven't even opened the box, yet.
I need to get a better camera for video so the pure beauty of the proofs are clear.
I'm gobbling up the BU rounds too, like PAC-MAN !

will rebid for you

OK, thanks. BUT I hope I am not disappointed, because the current 'cycle' has other bids that are very high, which means the rebid / upvote will be worth a lot less than during the 'cycle' when I bid. I'l be patient and wait. Thanks for the rebid and service.

I'm @goldkey - It's been 14 hours and 6 'cycles' later with no upvote. Reply said "will rebid for" 7 hours ago.

please see
goldkey transfer 1.114 SBD to bellyrub https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/the-death-dollar-from-silver-shield

.

Hey @goldkey I have manually added you to the list. You should be getting a vote soon. Sorry for the delay.

Thanks, I appreciate that i did not get a total loss, BUT the error meant that I got .98 on 1.14 investment because there was almost $40 invested in this 'cycle', it was only 4.82%. Had there been no error, I would have recieved over $4 (over 21%) because there was a lot less invested in that 'cycle'.

See this . . .
I missed out - I sent 1.114 and got nothing, should have got over 21%

At same time, @hot-girls sent 0.5 and got 10.37%

Details . . .

bellyrub replied to @hot-girls/let-me-take-your-picture
1 hour ago
ce855626Bellyrub bellyrub upvote @hot-girls/let-me-take-your-picture (10.37%)

hot-girls transfer 0.500 SBD to bellyrub https://steemit.com/nsfw/@hot-girls/let-me-take-your-picture
4 hours ago
429dd1edGoldkey
goldkey transfer 1.114 SBD to bellyrub https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/the-death-dollar-from-silver-shield

I will vote from @zeartul to compensate. : )

WOW - Thank You - WOW - KUDOS to YOU! While I thought the automated process is good, you have shown that the people behind the process are Great! That's Genuine Customer Service and Resolve! Thanks!

Please don't get me wrong. I appreciate the service and the re-bid. Also, I plan to use your service or Delegated Steem. Thanks.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 4.83 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @zeartul. Vote @zeartul for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55