STEEM COIN | .999 PURE SILVER | HAS ARRIVED

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

NEW STEEM COIN is in the house and IN HAND.

Here's the STEEM COIN Side. This coin was designed and developed for STEEM. I've collected silver coins for a long time and this is the first time I have seen a community (#steemsilvergold) come together to design, develop, and mint a coin. This is awesome. KUDOS to @phelimimt and others involve in this community coin.
STEEM_COIN1Crop.jpg

Here's the 'COMMUNITY' side. The 'COMMUNITY' side shows STEEM progression from Minnow to Whale.
STEEM_COIN2.jpg

The Coins came with Certificate of Authenticity and are Numbered. Here we see 0908 of 1500.
STEEM_0908_ClearNumberPic.jpg

Here are the group pics.

STEEM_GROUP1.jpg

STEEM_GROUP2.jpg

.

Sort:  

Every single one of these gets me excited. Thanks for sharing more shiney!

Yes, I've been excited all day long. . . I knew the package was in town and arriving today. Still couldn't open it until a few minutes ago. . .

Gorgeous!

I agree with ed...

Yes, these are gorgeous. . . It amazes me that I actually committed to buying BEFORE the design was even selected. I knew these would be gorgeous.

A big day here in #steemsilvergold land. Celebrations everywhere!

What is your lowest number? @phelimint was kind enough to include one coin with a number under 100 in every order. A real class act!!!

Yes, @phelimint was a class act with that. My lowest is #0042. I couldn't wait to see my number.

Celebrations and 'unboxings' like opening Christmas Presents because @phelimint included a low number.

Nice, I got #062 Which happens to work out as a great number for the wife as a gift.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by goldkey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Your pictures are incredible! A hell of a lot better than I could produce! Thanks for ordering some coins!!

These STEEM coins are incredibe. Thanks for the comment. The pictures took a lot of tries to get focus, especially on the number. Mostly, I found I needed bright light :)

It really was incredibly difficult to get a great shot! I still have struggled! I might try the bright light and see if that does the trick!

These are such beautiful coins. Congrats!

Thank you. . . they are very beautiful. @kp138, Did you get one?

Thank for sharing @goldkey

You're welcome, I'm glad that you like it.

Those are amazing. I didn't see them offered until they were all gone. The Artists that worked on these should really be proud of themselves. Very cool to see a community come together and pull off something like this.

haha! sweet!

For SURE, SSSSWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEETTTT !!!

Those are so cool!!

Yes @melinda010100, these turned out to be very cool... SteemIT is also cool because a lot of my followers are also in #steemsilvergold , and we all knew about it. BUT, some of my followers are seeing it for the first time. EVERYONE is excited about this because it is bringing us all together.

STEEMIT Community is STRONG!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54