Silver Shield - Aware and Prepared

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

This is the 2018 Aware and Prepared 2 ounce round.

GK_SS_AP1.jpg

  • It displays love and peace.
  • It displays this divine balance.
  • It displays protection and agression.

Aware and Prepared with Certificate of Authenticity

GK_SS_AP2.jpg

  • The total mintage is a low 896 rounds.
  • The round contains two troy ounces of silver.
  • The condition is Brilliant Uncirculated.

On the obverse, we see Two Adult Wolves standing behind a sheep.

GK_SS_AP3.jpg

On the reverse, we see the Silver Shield design for 2018.

GK_SS_AP4.jpg

This is a copper round of the same design.

Copper Obverse:

GK_SS_AP5.jpg

Copper Reverse:

GK_SS_AP6.jpg

Silver Obverse and Copper Obverse side-by-side

GK_SS_AP7.jpg

..

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You can upvote the posts and comments from @ssg-community and you can visit the #steemsilvergold tag, where you will find a lot of posts from the community.

I'm curious why you haven't paid much attention to my posts...

Pretty cool sbss round! I like the look of the big copper! You might ‘ave just changed my mind on something 😜👍

I'm glad you like them and I may have influenced you on the Copper rounds. They are inexpensive and sometimes you can get the same design as on the Silver Rounds. So, if you like the Design alot, why not get additional versions of the same cool design on copper? The Silver Shield rounds often have the copper versions of the Silver Rounds. Cheers !

You sure did a great job, putting this post together... Two Thumbs Up...

Thanks for checking it out. I'm glad you like it.

Very beautiful coins. I did not know that the copper one existed.

When Golden State Mint produces these mini mintage rounds, they also produce the copper rounds at the same time. I find it is a great way to get more copies of the sane design for less money.

Nice coin, I missed this one. the cert is nice as well

Thanks. I like the paw prints on the CoA.

Waoo que bien que exista una super moneda canina , se ve genial me gusto,saludos.

Thank you very much. It's two ounces of silver with two wolves and a sheep.

Muchas gracias. Son dos onzas de plata con dos lobos y una oveja.

wow that perfection of that coin with luxury finishes and beautiful I love it with dogs I love dogs I have two puddles, I send a big hug from Venezuela I like more the silver than the bronze

Greetings from Midwest USA to Venezuela. I'm glad you like these silver rounds.

Silver shield design 2018 is looking good.🎿

Yes, this is one good looking piece of silver.

Absolutely right 💯-

great post..awesome coins..BTW, Very bullish news out re: silver trading after close yesterday..I'll write on it soon..thnx.

These coins are pretty awesome. I'll check out your silver posts.

Damn that's a beauty gk

Thanks @armshippie, it is an amazing round - thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34