You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Buying Gold!!!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

This is a great post @thedamus , thanks for the insight and actual success stories. The alts are killing it and I'm also trying to ride the waves. I've been pretty busy and out of town and off-line for a few days in Vegas, but I'm back and ready for 2018 and .... the collective power of SSG and folks like you and @raybrockman giving great insight.

Rock On - Stack On - and Merry Christmas . . . .

Sort:  

Merry Christmas @goldkey!!!

Hope you have a great holiday with your loved ones and come out of the gates Blazing in 2018!!!

And you’re right about ssg — big things are on the way 🚀🚀🚀

Cheers! from @thedamus

Merry Christmas @thedamus , I have really enjoyed your posts! A Lot! The visits to the 'currency exchange' (?) I think you call it. The fantastic finds and pickups of silver. The pirate theme. The random bar posts. The various ramblings sometimes. Then, there are also some crazy insightful posts about cryptos. It has really been a pleasure :)
Cheers! Merry Christmas and I wish You @thedamus a very Happy New Year :)

fuck yeah!