You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Making Of My Silver Vessel Logo Bar

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

This is AMAZING. It sure looks like a lot of work and a lot of knowledge. I have appreciation for the final product. I am very amazed at the effort involved in getting there. I've been waiting for a post like this to see the amount of work you guys are doing. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Aye, and that's why I value Poured Pirate silver above all other silver. Knowing full well that this soul @silvervessel put in untold sweat pourin hours, back breakin passion (feely weely stuff) into his Channel bar fer thee next TEN generations to behold Arrrh!

And thank you Kerris! 💏 You are such a seeetie!

Aww shucks 😄 I thank you from the bottom of my heart 💗 I really appreciate the kind words and the love! I'm so glad you enjoyed it my friend! 👍 Yes, alot of work goes into each one. I USUALLY end up pouring one 2-3 even 4 times before im happy with it! This one thankfully was a first try 😀 It is a labor of love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46