You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coin Shop Quickie - Pirate Sunday - Silver Round - Vintage Silver Trade Unit - 20180708

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I only have this one silver trade unit (with the ship). I have another silver trade unit, but I have to go find it. I can't remember if the Local Coin Shop had more than one of these. I will check with them for another. I will let you know.

Sort:  

Please do! APM makes several designs for their Silver Trade Uniti series... but what you have is really nice. You have the Silver APM USS Constitution Silver Trade Unit Round there. Hopefully, I will find one on Ebay or someplace.

Excellent Investigation. I did not know it was USS Constitution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59