You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coin Shop Quickie - Silver Round - Mercury Dime - Designed Round - 20180918

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I don't expect it to go any lower. It may bounce around $14, but it should not go much lower. I'm looking for it to rise, then rise more. . . .

Sort:  

I would buy more silver if crypto wasn’t so cheap

I'm buying all I can . . . silver and crypto . . . . buy buy buy . .. it ALL

Hey goldkey
I’m curious what you think of these coins.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@geneeverett/steemit-gold-vlog-steemsilvergold

Not asking for upvote
Just curious what you think

It's a sweet coin. Check out my reply.

It can go to $11 easily. I’m not saying I think it will but it can for sure. I’d be carful calling a bottom , Dollar cost average👍 The way to go... btw sweet round

It can go down, but I don't think it will go that low... the lowest I've seen for years is around $14. Buyers will go ballistic if it hits even $13 . . . pushing it back higher.
Calling a bottom is hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01