PIT BULLION SILVER UNBOXING for VALENTINES DAY 2018

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

PIT BULLION SILVER UNBOXING for VALENTINES DAY 2018

I ordered a couple of items from Pit Bullion @pit-bullion. Here's the primary item:

PIT BULLION SILVER HEART

I ordered a Silver Heart for my Valentine
PBHeart1.jpg

PIT BULLION SILVER HEART - VIDEO

The video allows for the additional characteristics of this beautiful heart.

PIT BULLION SILVER SLUG

I also ordered a SILVER SLUG 2 oz.
PB2ozO.jpg
PB2ozR.jpg

UNBOXING PIT BULLION PACKAGE

The packaging and presentation are top-notch.
Package1.jpg
Package2.jpg
Package3.jpg
Package4.jpg

THANKS PIT BULLION @pit-bullion

Photos taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey
.

Sort:  

Absolutely amazing post man. I hope misses Goldkey likes it brotha!

Thanks @pit-bullion for creating such an awesome Silver Heart. She thought it was fantastic.

That is super cool!! My partner would love something like that. She is a huge animal lover. We have a schnauzer. It looks like they do lots of different stuff. I’ll look into it.

Yes, check out his page @pit-bullion and then go to the website. He is creating some fantastic silver pieces.

C9A01A9B-EF78-4756-9375-8860422B231A.jpeg

I can only afford 1 of this.... you think it’s enough?

Sure, That'll do fine.

👍😅🤑 Thanks..... now I feel better.

Beautiful pieces bro! Pit is the man✌🏻

True, True! I was pleased with the Heart and so was my Valentine.

He accepts LTC or STEEM, also.

I love his stuff.

He is making some fantastic silver pieces.

Is it online shop?

The legend is at @pit-bullion and http://www.pitbullionlv.com/
Check it out ! ! !

Pit rules! Very cool pieces! 😎

Yeah - these are cool, the slug is very cool.
The heart is absolutely beautiful. The heart video shows more detail than the picture.

A hundred hearts would be too few To carry all my love for you.. Happy Valentines Day. ❤️

Pit makes nice pieces. How much did that heart weigh?

It is 3 oz or more. It was purchased as a 3 oz item, but it might weigh more. It feels very heavy.

That heart is very nice looking. Kick ass buys!

The Silver Heart is incredible. . . better than expected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72