PETER RABBIT from WELSHSTACKER - THANK YOU

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

PETER RABBIT from WELSHSTACKER - THANK YOU

This is a shout out to @welshstacker for sending me a cool Peter Rabbit. He also sent me a 1919 George V British Silver Threepence.

PETER RABBIT from Beatrix Potter

@welshstacker sent me a special edition 50 pence coin featuring the much-loved Beatrix Potter character Peter Rabbit. Naturally, I'm a fan of Peter Rabbit like everybody else. This was the first time a fictional character appeared on a British coin.

This is a very cool coin.
PeterRabbit1_HDR.jpg
PeterRabbit2_HDR.jpg

1919 George V British Silver Threepence

@welshstacker also sent me a 1919 George V British Silver Threepence.
This is another very cool coin. It was very nice of @welshstacker send me this bonus coin.
GeorgeThreepence1_HDR.jpg
GeorgeThreepence2_HDR.jpg

@welshstacker Letter / Package

I guess I'm suppose to show the package, so here is goes. It was a nice handwritten note. Awesome . . . Thanks @welshstacker .

Letter1_HDR.jpg
Letter2_HDR.jpg

.

Sort:  

Glad it got there. Only 2 month late!!! Hahaha

Thanks @welshstacker, I really like both :)

Some cool coins. The Peter rabbit one is very interesting

Nice pieces, now I want one.

Those are really cool. I like that Peter Rabit coin. Thanks for sharing.

Yeah, Peter Rabbit is cool.

bold anyone would like to have those coins in their collection

I AM glad to add them to my collection

thanks, your post! have a nice day.

IMG_5312.PNG

Upvoted & resteemed

Welsh is a solid dude. Nice gift 👍

This is very true! @welshstacker is a solid dude and valuable member in our community. Cheers :)

nice, follow the white rabbit

Right! The Matrix :)

Great coins. Thx for sharing this.

Thanks, I was lucky to win the bunny and even more fortunate to receive the threepence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45