MONSTER RAFFLE DONATION - SILVER ENGLEHARD BY GOLDKEY - 20180816

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

GoldKey Donating ENGELHARD One Troy Ounce Bar to the Monster Raffle

GoldKey donating One Troy Ounce Englehard Silver Bar
Just a quick photo of One Troy Ounce Englehard Silver Bar

Engelhard is well known and a premium bar. This is the actual prize bar donated my GoldKey.
GK_MONSTER_RAFFLE_II_02.jpg

ENGLEHARD SILVER BAR FRONT

GK_MONSTER_RAFFLE_II_00.jpg

ENGLEHARD SILVER BAR BACK

GK_MONSTER_RAFFLE_II_01.jpg

One Troy Ounce Englehard Silver Bar

GK_MONSTER_RAFFLE_II_03.jpg

Photo taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

..

Sort:  

Nice a little Big E bar in the raffle. The prize pool is heating up!

A standard little Engelhard bar. Glad I remembered to throw some silver into the raffle.

cool! I like these bars!

These Engelhard bars are very popular. This is the reason I pulled this out of my stack for the raffle.

Nice!!!! The pot is getting sweeter by the day!!!

The pot is getting bigger and better.

Engelhard is a Name with capital N! I like it!

I'm glad that you like it. I hope you win it and I can sent it to you.

Oh that is sweet, I have yet to see an engelhard in person.

It is a sweet little bar. I hope you get to see an engelhard bar in person soon.

Nice donation! Love the E bars!

Thanks. I love these bars too.

This is my chance to win an Engelhard bar.

That's right - this is an Englehard bar that has a serial number, which adds to the character of the bar.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You got a 34.03% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @goldkey! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Thanks for the ride in the lambo

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Visiting the garden is great fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63