DOUBLE DECKER UNBOXING & REVIEW - PART 2 - 20180802

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

PART 2 - THANK YOU @raybrockman

Rays Coin Shop was open for a short time. I made the best of it. Actually, I got in on the deals before Rays Coin Shop was open via Discord. I was fortunate to snap up a 2017 YPS RIP tombstone weighs in at 100 grams. It's crazy because YPS, Yeager's Poured Silver, is also in Midwest USA. This is my first piece of YPS.

RIP Tombstone

@raybrockman had this Bad Ass RIP Tombstone. I don't generally get Skull and Crossbones, but this was too Bad Ass to pass up.
GK_RIP_FIAT_1011.jpg

RIP TOMBSTONE - FRONT

GK_RIP_FIAT_1003.jpg

RIP TOMBSTONE - BACK

GK_RIP_FIAT_1004.jpg

DOUBLE DECKER UNBOXING & REVIEW - PART 2

I received TWO PACKAGES on the SAME DAY! What a great way to end the day!

I came home to find TWO PACKAGES in the Mailbox!

One package is from @armshippie and the other is from @raybrockman.

THANK YOU @armshippie and @raybrockman.

One package is from @armshippie and the other is from @raybrockman.

GK_DDU_COMBO_01.jpg

GK_DDU_COMBO_02.jpg

RIP TOMBSTONE

GK_RIP_FIAT_1002.jpg

Awesome Deal @raybrockman !!

.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for you support @ssg-community.

A 100g Yeager is a must have. Congrats.

Come to think of it, this is my first 100 gram piece. I will be going to the YPS site for something new. Thanks.

It looks to have very good deep detail. I generally also do not get into the skull and cross bones either, but this is high quality. I get to go Silver shopping tomorow, i havent picked up any in a while.....😇

This is a very solid piece of silver. Well designed and well made. Good Luck hunting for silver and Good Luck finding good deals.

I considered having this myself. Good score.

I've seen it before and wanted some YPS, this was a perfect opportunity.

Nice grabs from Ray's coin shop! AWESOME deal!

This Tombstone is awesome and Ray's prices on awesomeness is Really AWESOME!!!

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Flagged for comment spam again. How abouy sincerely reflecting on the OP rather than just changing one word in a copy pasted message. Hope you learn.

@steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @anthonyadavisii categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77