Coin Shop Quickie - Silver Bar - SCOTTSDALE SILVER - IN OMNIA PARATUS - 20180528

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Coin Shop Quickie - Silver Bar - Scottsdale Silver

Just a quick photo of One Troy Ounce Silver Bar - Scottsdale Silver

Quick pick up from the Local Coin Shop. This Silver Round is still in original plastic packaging.

Scottsdale "OMNIA" Round

This silver round is dedicated to the Spanish "doubloons", which were widely circulated during the 16th century through to the 18th century. The Spanish "doubloons" were the 'original' silver rounds (and gold rounds).

The Omnia is the Scottsdale Mint's tribute to the classic design.

IN OMNIA PARATUS

  • prepared in all things
  • ready for anything

SCOTTSDALE SILVER

GK_CSQIOP_20180528_0.jpg

SCOTTSDALE SILVER - IN OMNIA PARATUS - REVERSE

GK_CSQIOP_20180528_1.jpg

One Troy Ounce Silver Bar - Scottsdale Silver

Photo taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

..

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Everybody should get to know The Silver Mermaid @ssg-community and #SteemSilverGold.

Sweet coin man!

Thanks @kp138 - it's a sweet coin - beautiful - still in the packaging

Sweet scotty and a great post 👍

Thanks @pit-bullion. . . I have to get some more of these.

Scottsdale silver is always a good deal. Beautiful with small premium.

Thanks @ronaldoavelino, It's always good to hear from you. This is beautiful with regular priced premium.
Actually, this is my first Scottsdale silver.

Every time I see these I am amazed at the quality and the detail! Thanks for sharing!!

I agree. This silver round has fantastic detail. The Trademark Lion is phenomenal.

I can fully understand why they liked having Real Gold and Silver Coins, back in the Day...
To this Day, I wouldn't be caught without it...

This is so true - back in the day . . . and Today.

Nice to@goldkey thank you very luck

Thanks - good luck in your work too

Ok thank you freands @goldkey

Your collection is so nice. thanks @goldkey.

thanks @mediaservice - I'm liking my collection because I find interesting silver pieces.

Nice pick up. i found another "OMNIA" from internet. why is it black? However day by day my interest growing about the coin.


Cool coin. I don't know why it's black but it is probably just the reflection from the background.

Maybe, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66