Coin Shop Quickie - Silver Bar - Generic Two Stars Ten Grams - 20181015

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Coin Shop Quickie - Silver Bar - Generic Two Stars Ten Grams

Just a quick photo of Silver Bar - Generic Two Stars Ten Grams

This Generic Two Stars Ten Grams Bar is very generic, but it IS SILVER!
GK_CSQ_SilvertowneFineSilver10gramsTwoStars_Ver03_01.jpg

Quick pick up from the Local Coin Shop. This Generic Two Stars Ten Grams Bar

This Generic Two Stars Ten Grams Bar

Photo taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

.

Sort:  

Shiny !

Even if it's generic it's got a good vibe to it, with the stars :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I liked it enough to buy it, so I thought it had a good vibe. I got a good deal on silver and it's in grams. cool.

Wow it's precious metal
Really very nice thing, my friend
I wish you all the best

Precious metals is THE Place to BE!

The bar would have to be more than 10 grams if the sum of the little pieces is 10 grams, right? What's the total weight?

I agree with your comment; however, the total weight is 10 grams.

YUP! Total Weight 10 Grams:

GK_CSQ_SilvertowneFineSilver10gramsTwoStarsWeight_Ver03_01.jpg

Who would have thought? I guess the divisions are just for show, because if you actually cut those out, they wouldn't be 2 grams. It's still a really neat bar!

I originally thought it would be cool to cut it up. Then, I realized each piece would be worth 47 cents, so not a great idea.
However, when silver hits $100/toz, then each piece would be worth $3.22.
So, I'm waiting for that before I cut it up.

Yeah, not really worth it at this point. Maybe eventually you'll be able to cut it up and profit, but for now it's a nice-looking piece, so might as well enjoy it like that. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74