XXX Sexy Coin Show 💕

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Light some scented candles and turn the notifications off on your phone.

Tonight we got some hot ladies for your voyeuristic pleasures and they deserve your full attention!

IMG_20170913_170724363.jpg

Let's Start the Show!!!

First up we got Freedom Girl

IMG_20170913_165944323.jpg

Look at that gaze, those pouty lips and the sweeping hair. I hope you're wearing your stretchy pants today big boy because this is the Freedom Girl and you know nothing tastes better than Freedom! Ooooh

This is weird but I'm gonna keep going with it..

Hailing out of Mexico, say ola to Lady Libertad..she's already liberated out of her shirt apparently?

IMG_20170913_170339286.jpg

Those heaving bosoms are pointed south to Mexico City but you're probably pointing north now becauses she's so hot! Mucho caliente! 🔥

Next we got this lil Japanese screamer and she love you long time.

IMG_20170913_170112556.jpg

She wants you to say hello to her kitty and then check out your rising sun. Is anyone even getting these bad jokes?

Walking across the stage now is Liberty.

IMG_20170913_170426959.jpg

She's a classic and an olive branch isn't the only thing she can extend if u catch my drift? God bless America!

Last but definitely not least, Marienne.

IMG_20170913_170518164.jpg

This french number is no stranger to getting looks and she's always got a cock on her back. It's actually called le coq gaulois and it's a symbol of France..

IMG_20170913_170542041.jpg

Unlike France her ass won't quit!

I think that's enough...

Wait there's one more!

Gentlemen get your statues ready because they're about to stand at full attention for Liberty

IMG_20170913_170450852.jpg

She maybe old but there's something to be said about experience. She's got a crown and I can't tell u exactly what she got it for but I'm pretty sure it's for blowjobs 😱

I think that's enough..

Thanks for checking out the sexy show!

IMG_20170913_165711218_HDR.jpg

@goldenarms
images (5).jpg

TEAMCANADA-GENERICFOOTER.png
Banners by @bearone

Sort:  

I'm praying for you. . . God help us all!

You love it @goldkey. Also why haven't we seen u on teamcanada chat yet? 😐

Now those are my kind of ladies!

Oh yeah man. Thanks for checking out my sexy coin post!

Great post buddy. I like the first coin, i have 1 myself and wish i had more. Found this post on the discord channel :)

Nice. When I am in the chat remind me to tell you why the statue of liberty has a seven pointed crown
Lady Liberty - Statue of Liberty - Inanna - Ishtar - Anunnaki.jpg

Well I guess I could google it but I'd rather @vachemorte tell me! 😎 Thx for checking out my sexy post

Damn! Now you got me all worked up!
oh oh... wait.... Im going to coin!!!!
ahhhhh!
Hold on... let me get you a towel.

Just my two Steems Worth.

Lol you ok man? Was this too sexy? 😱

It's all good. Keep bringing these XXX shows.
These are some sexy ass coins.

You had me at Onza. Show me the Money!!!!!


You need one of these for your showcase man ;)

Everybody needs one of those!!!

Damn son! That's a purdy bunch of ladies you got there. S'making my ingots feel all twirly!

Hahaha nice, I'm glad I could stimulate u 😊

You just made me feel like livestock lol

Nice show GA!
Not really getting the xxx rated feelings for these coins like you clearly do! maybe you could do a ladies only show and bring out the beefcake coins for us girls! Hey you could even come as your slightly effeminate alter ego 😂

Ooh that's a good idea my friend. Wait for it lol

All that's missing is a gold digger joke.

Yeah actually 😊 thx @guiltyparties for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63