Silvers been dealt the Death Blow

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

The spot price of silvers been in decline over the last couple months, moods are souring towards the shiny metal...Has it been dealt the death blow? Naw! Now is the best time to buy! Buy low now, sell high later! While I got u here let's look at the "Death Dealer" Round
IMG_20170705_211747214.jpg
This round is made by the Osborne Mint from .999 fine silver. This is 1 oz piece featuring the image of the Dealer by legendary graphic artist Frank Frazetta. This image was used in a graphic novel series and an album cover for the heavy metal band Molly Hatchet. *Pinch and zoom if u want a closer look?
IMG_20170705_211911566.jpg
The reverse of this coin has the late Frazetta on the back with another popular image he drew of a spartan. He's also the man behind the old Conan the Barbarian comic
IMG_20170705_211851254.jpg
This image is so badass the U.S. 3rd Army Corps out of Fort Bragg uses it as it's mascot and has a larger than lifesize metal statue erected outside it's barracks!
IMG_20170705_211959481.jpg
Around the edge they're numbered and this is 185 out of 10 000. The proof field makes the frosted image of the dealer really pop! These are punched 4 times to make that detail so vivid
IMG_20170705_212028434.jpg
Follow my blog if u liked this? I'm begging u 😁

Sort:  

I will continue to buy. I currently own quite a few ounces. I like to diversify with undervalued commodities. The lower it drops, the more I buy.

Yes man I'm in this for the long haul. Pieces like this I add once in awhile to spice it up and keep me interested. I like variety in my stack. Thx alot for checking out my post!

Beautiful, I can't wait until I can start stacking

It really is the best hobby. Whatever u collect will always be worth something. Thx for checking out my blog!

Great Coins! Thanks for sharing.
I have a picture somewhere taken next to the actual Statue when I was with III Corps. Thing was Massive! Keep Stacking my friend...:)

I saw it online. I want that sucker on my front lawn! So badass! Thx for checking out my blogs man 👊😎

Cool medal there. Not that easy for me to get those in Singapore 😂

The power of the internet my friend. I'm sure u could find one but u may not like the shipping charge haha. Thx for looking at my blog cool player 👊😎

Had to upvote based on your title. Way to get me to look at your post.

Man I'm trying anything to get some looks 😝 Big thx for leaving a lil comment!

You have been upvoted and maybe even resteemed by @vsteems!!We help minnows grow by upvoting and sometimes even resteeming them!!

If you want to say thank you in a way please upvote this comment and maybe our vote be worth a whole bunch someday and maybe it will help you! Thank you.

another great round!

I'll show more next post. I'm gonna build anticipation and wait a bit tho 😝 I think I been posting too much actually? Noobs..

Man, that is one awesome round #goldenarms!

You're a good dude. Thx for leaving a comment!

I've been told that silver is incredibly undervalued. It's use in electronics and other applications gives it an even greater source of value beyond it's finite nature. Hold that silver!

There are many uses for it, it's definately undervalued in my opinion. Thx for stopping by! 👍😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40