You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S NOT TO LATE! LET'S GIVE AWAY A STEEMIT COIN

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

I want to nominate @choogirl simply for the fact she's always helping others out on Steemit. I could list the nice things she's done for minnows but it'd be too long for a comment. She's not a stacker she's a crypto fiend and she usually tells me I'm silly for buying metals but I don't think she's ever held a silver coin in her hands?..Maybe we can sway her once she experiences the magical power of AG? Either way she deserves a tangible momento from Steemit and I know she'd appreciate it. Thx @raybrockman for being a quality individual and always promoting the stacking group and Steemit as a whole. U rock bud! 👊😎

Sort:  

@choogirl has been consistently supportive for ages.
I concur.

I totally agree. @choogirl is awesome. I give her my vote

Nice pick buddy, and she's diffently a good one and just what if we good change her to a stacker.

Does it have chocolate on the inside? 😁

Ah,,, I don't know. I don't think so. Hahah

I agree that @choogirl should get one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88