Help Me Pick My Next Purchase ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Good evening and welcome to @goldenarms blog. It's great to see you, everyone looks so nice, those vegan and gluten free diets combined with the CrossFit classes have really done you well!

So today I'm contemplating my next purchase.

This is alot of the fun for stackers, the search is almost as good as adding the actual piece to your collection.

March is a three pay month for me, so I'll have a whole extra check, therefore I got some metal money! I'm already planning my next purchase..

Here's what I'm stuck between

s-l400 (3).jpg

That is a 1957 Venuzuela 6 gram coin featuring an Indian Chieftan and says Urimare Caciques. This coin I know nothing about besides I love the design.

s-l400 (4).jpg

It's .900 gold content and Venuzuelan gold coinage is some of my favorite.. but I haven't got any yet so this would be my first piece.

Then the other coin is this gem

s-l400 (2).png

1997 Panama 100 Balboa gold coin. It's in honor of 500 years since the death of the famous explorer, governer and conquistador. Apparently in this region he's a big deal?..just look at the crisp design tho!

s-l400.png

This is a perfect graded coin and 8.1 grams of .900 gold. I like how the purity and weight of both these pieces appear on the coins reverse.

s-l400 (1).png

Although one of these is a graded gem the raw Venezuelan coin can't be disregarded. I like them both alot and theyre about equally priced.

Let me know which one you like more?

Thanks for checking out my post!

Love @goldenarms

DQmbY11PfHVAanMPQrNV5erdKEtsAytobMbSwNqoiVk2CeN_640x480.png

Sort: ย 

Balboa!!!!!!!! Issa wrap my brother!

Every vote so far has been for the Balboa, wow

I think the executive decision has been made! What is the price difference between the coins?

Balboa is 80-100 more abouts

I still think you go for that one!

wow even you also donate your steem doller to the poor people.nice thats great.i saw your image.thank you very much for donating to the poor people.

Balboa for sure.... Just looks sick...

Yeah it's tight. The older silver balboas are super nice too

Get the Balboa it's a gorgeous coin! :-)

Wow this looks like a landslide win for the Spanish conquistador!

After sleeping on it I might have changed my mind GA, coz the zenezuelan coin you can touch it and kiss it and caress it or put in a round cap with the rest of ya golden buddies :-)

Buy uummmm โ€ฆ

THEM ALL!! Donโ€™t limit yourself to just one or the other๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

U paying for one? ๐Ÿ˜

If I could I would but I havenโ€™t robbed a bank yet. ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

Agreed...Balboa โ€” Yo, Adrian!!!

Haha classic ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ˜Ž

in this post every coin is excellent.

1997 Panama Balboa all the way dude. That thing is tight.

Yeah it's so crispy. They're both so sick I will probably get one of each, only got $ for one tho this is tough. #firstworldproblems

Great your money post thank you sir

VASCO NUNEZ DE BALBOA looks like awesome...like it
@upvoted @resteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97