Hello Silver and Gold stackers on Steem

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

I'm brand new here and I'm learning the ropes. I'm super excited to have found a new outlet to share my passion for stacking/collecting gold and silver. I've been posting some content under the steemgoldsilver category but I'm not getting many views? I dont expect to blow up quick but is there anything I should be doing that I don't know about to get more eyes on my posts? Thanks for your help and i wish everyone a great day!
1499008041589165120572.jpg

Sort:  

Yo, sweet pic of coun case -- i want one!

i'm new too, but maybe post more than one pic. If someone opens a "metals" post they wanna see LOOT, also prices, where u got it and what service was like. Also, everyone limes to re-affirm the fundamentals... idk what to say really, it's not like i'm getting looked at tons either. But if you keep sharing out of interest rather than economics, i'm sure your rewards will grow.

Cheers! And viva steemsilvergold!!!

Good advice, I've put a couple posts up w multiple pics and I plan on honing my posts so they'll get better. Thx for taking the time to look and leave a reply 👍😎

Here I am Regal Stacker in person

You're a good dude, thx for the resteem thingy :)

That's how it got on my feed.... thru britcoin
Welcome to Steemit !

my perfect panda lol

I'll show my pandas someday, love em! Thx to britcoin I got one view 🙌

Congratulations @goldenarms! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Love your content anywhere, GA!

Thx man, you're a nice guy and I appreciate u

I am also new on steemit and just having a mooch about, looks some nice coins in that case, some close up pics would be nice

Half the top layer I showed in a post earlier today if u want to check that out? Stay tuned for more hot precious metals content 🙌

Hey buddy! Is there a way to join the SteemSilverGold group??

I'm not entirely sure? I just post under that tagline so those ppl will hopefully see my vids 😁

I didnt come here for silver, I want to see a video of you and your army man. But anyways you can just leave my briefcase in my mailbox.

My friend Tyler! Welcome bud

Hi, I'm a fellow gold/silver stacker and have been on Steemit about 2 months. Welcome, and I'll be following and checking out your posts! :-)

Thank u very much, I'll follow u too. I don't know too many female stackers, thumbs up!

Awesome case (and metals) you've got there. I'm a fellow stacker and will be following you now. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks u so much for checking out my post! I guess I gotta follow u know because I'm good like that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51