Fresh Hot Metals ๐Ÿ”ฅ My Newest Silver and Gold Haul ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180123_211625373_HDR.jpg

Welcome to my blog, I'm @goldenarms and I love gold and silver.

Came home to a package that my lovely wife signed for and here it is..

(5) 2015 1 oz silver Mexican Libertads

IMG_20180123_211253728_HDR.jpg

(5) 2018 1 oz silver Austrian Philharmonics

IMG_20180123_211344178.jpg

(2) 2018 1 oz silver Canadian Maple Leafs

IMG_20180123_211446554.jpg

(2) 2018 1 oz Britannias

IMG_20180123_211411186.jpg

(1) 2018 1/4 oz gold Canadian Maple

IMG_20180123_211221507_HDR.jpg

This is why they call me the "Prime Minister of Precious Metals" aka "Jean Luc Stackhard" aka "Stack Jesus" aka a buncha of other aliases I made up, @goldenarms gets metal!

Thanks for taking a look at my newest gold and silver additions. Shout out to everyone over at #steemsilvergold

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

Where The Real Money Hangs Out

Have a fantastic night,

@goldenarms

IMG_20161115_122013093.jpg

Sort: ย 

Hand full of libs looks pretty darn nice. Wife came through in the clutch.

Hell yeah she did. Libertads are my favorite, and not just because of the breasts hanging out, just a timeless design

This is what could make Mexico one of the richest countries in the future when silver rises to some reasonable number, somewhere above where it is now. They will be needing the Fence, to keep Americans from crossing to the border to Mexico.

"Stack Jesus " I like it. Picking it up with free money, dude yo u are killing it. "Where the real money hangs out" I like that shit too.

I'm repping the tag hard ๐Ÿ˜Ž SSG4Life! Thx for looking Ray B

Jean luc stackhard. Lol. Nice haul.

Thanks alot @coldsteem. I have many aliases but I forget alot of them ๐Ÿ˜ I gave myself a bunch in my YouTube vids but I'm getting old and senile now lol

I guess Iโ€™m stacker John md.

Nice pick ups! I really want to get some libertads for my stack.

You have to! They're spectacular my friend

Nice haul! Literal lol at โ€œJean Luc Stackhardโ€

Glad u got a chuckle ๐Ÿ˜

Great Pickups! Enough to make any stacker proud. Gratz man.

Very nice haul!! And on your birthday too๐Ÿ˜. A little sweet to go with the bitter of having to work 10 hours on your natal day๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

Yeah it helped pick me up from a hard day. Thx for stopping by Mims!

BUDDY!!!! I haven't been on here forever... There you are! LOL
Glad you are still around :)

My word, it's j friggin silver! Yeah man I'm still mega active but I dropped YouTube and their Nazi regime for Steemit. They actually reward you here for your effort and it absolutely blows adsense out of the water! I can say fuck here and show a plastic army man without having my post demonitized ๐Ÿ˜Ž

That's awesome. We missed your videos on youtube though geez.... LOL
I posted a video on youtube a week or so ago, it's the first one I posted in about 6 months or so...
I still watch videos here and there and comment.

That is one fine haul of the shiny! Stack Jesus is back in the house! I hope your luxurious vacation in Europe was filled with booze, smoke, and some good old debauCheryl!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿฅ“

Cool stuff GA.. love it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45