You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Charts That Indicate GFC2 May Be Close & Why I've Just Loaded Up On More Silver Having Seen Them...

500 : 1 ! that is a heavy silver bias, but if we are expecting corrections in the ratio and the price then it makes sense. I'll wait for the inevitable knock down around the £13.80 mark then jump back in, if the knock down dosnt happen and silver takes off i will still be happy.
I do feel for those just waking up to silvers potential and trying to decide wether to dive in, even at £13 its still a bargain if you dont have any.
Great post i'll check out MMs video later

Sort:  

Thanks for the comprehensive reply @geordiesilver. I find I'm happy just dollar cost averaging in without too much concern over fluxuations. Agree he's really into silver but the wealth cycle concept requires dancing around with biases

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45