You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver and Gold Bugs Hang onto your Butts!

I've been on a gold frenzy lately! - love that 1/4oz maple leaf... I might have to go shopping for one today ;)

But, I think silver will find it's time in the sun quite shortly. I have high hopes for the explosion in solar panels and the new tech coming soon (which uses larger amounts of silver).

Sort:  

The 1/4 maples are a stack staple for me because they add up quickly to oz's and I can afford to add one each pay relatively easily. Silver has thousands of uses and the price is incredibly manipulated, it's true value is around double what we're seeing now but gold is just gold..it'll always be my favorite metal to buy and hold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64