Hey SteemSilverGold Community....

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

My Silver is Getting Lonely...


Is there any attempt at creating the 2019 SteemSilver Round?

I have been anxiously awaiting some word on these, and I have a few others who keep questioning me about these rounds, so if anyone has an update or information I would love to hear it.

Also - If anyone has some '17 or '18 rounds they are looking so sell, please comment a price and quantity. I have many interested people wanting these rounds, as we all know, they are Super Amazing Silver Coins!

Sort:  

That is a pretty collection of silver rounds on that photo, @generatio.easy! I think that I will get myself a gold silk pouch, too! Where did you get that pouch? Don't you just love the shinies?! Stack on, my friend!

Everyone loves the Chinese gold silk pouch! It definitely makes a good bag for coins, and looks great pulling it out to show people.
It's really high quality too. I got it on ebay "used" for a whole $10.

Funny thing is that I can't seem to find any others with the same quality. Any other similar ones I've bought are just garbage. Falls apart.

Okay, I just took a look and I think I have at least 4 or 5 extra of the 2018 rounds.

Great!
My Discord is under the same name: generation.easy

I'd take them all if you can cut a deal somewhere :)

For some reason, I cannot find you on discord.

If you could send me a message, I would really appreciate it and we can see what we can work out :)

My discord name is @knowledge-seeker#1748

Hrm. I cant find you either. Try this one: @generation.easy#4256

Otherwise I sent you a friend request.

Haha! I am still having no luck and I am not seeing the friend request. Have you joined the SSG discord?

Here is a link to the SSG discord server in case you haven't.
https://discord.gg/TAGsP3N

It's all in hand and coming VERY soom, expect a post in the next day or so explaining what's going on. We haven't forgotten about it, just a million and 1 things to get sorted before we can continue.

Great to hear!~ I'm looking forward to seeing the design

This post has received a 20.04 % upvote from @boomerang.

I have a few that I can part with. Do you have a discord name and I can send you a DM. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60