2018 Silver Binary Round


These are the hot new 2018 1 oz silver rounds!

You may have seen my previous posts about the 2017 silver rounds. I was pretty excited when I found out they existed and even gave 1 away here on Steemit - in case you missed it, here they are
I really love the gold embroidered


Anyways, the 2018 rounds are fresh out from the mint and I got my order in and the coins are already in shipping!
This time I got in early and grabbed the complete set of the 4-coin finishes.
2018 1 oz Bitcoin Silver Round Set Includes:

  • Silver frosted
  • Silver mirrored
  • Silver frosted + gold plated
  • Silver Mirrored + gold embroidered

I'm pretty excited to see how the gold plated one looks... should be pretty interesting to say the least. I'm sure I'll be wishing it was solid gold instead of plated, non-the-less it should look great in my collection.
I will definitely be having a photo shoot with my crypto-silver when these new ones come!

All these 2018 Bitcoin Rounds will need some new 2018 Steemit Rounds!

By the way, how is the 2018 round progressing? Please share the information - I'm looking to pre-order or at least get a guaranteed spot.

~Keep on - Steemin' on~

@generation.easy

Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing you take quite a number of photos for the new ones. I’ve still not been bitten by the gold or silver bug so I’ve not jump in trying to get any. The gold embroidered one with silver mirrored background sounds like it be the most interesting one. I don’t think I’ve often seen coins mix cold and silver in one.

The gold embroidered are my favorite. They look amazing.
This time he wanted to try a full gold plate - not sure how I feel about a gold looking silver coin.

I think you need to jump in and get a Steemit 2018 round. The 2017 is the best looking one in my collection.

Cool looking bit coins,I orderd some 2018 Steem rounds.👍
This is crazy but it wont let me upvote your post! Just you for some reason so i will reboot and try later.

I'm pretty pumped for those too. The 2017 and 2018 together will be a sexy set!

Nice. It has the 1s and 0s like the new one I made. Sweet rounds man

Cool coins. Who makes the sets or where did you order them? If you don't mind me asking.

OgNasty on BitcoinTalk forums. He actually makes these coins and others, does the whole design and cutting. Some of his other coins are awesome but also carry a huge premium.
These coins have a tidy premium too, but I like supporting his work and the BCT community.

If your interested in some I think he has like 5 sets left. I could sent the link to his post

Yes please send the link. I wouldn't mind adding them to my stack. Thanks.

Nice Bitcoin embroidered with silver and gold.

They are my favorite ones!

Very good I like it too.

Great coins @generation.easy! I agree the ones with the gold on them look nice.

As for the 2018 steem round, the pre-orders are already underway. @sevinwilson did a post a couple of days ago about how to order, so I would go check it out. You can get random numbers or reserve a number from the list that is available. The website is www.steemsilverround.com. Hope this helps!

Thanks, I better get in before I'm too late!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

ignore ref: 0x666C609aC488fF98D58840F48b51fF9Aa5621d73

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33