We are moving! Gold&Silver

CE112DAC-E92A-4984-B562-DE730D729DC6.jpeg

We are finally moving and it looks like dollar weakness isn’t going to reverse. This could be the move up to $1400

Sort:  

Due to war retoric of Trump maybe ?

Sad thing is the dollar and stocks went up on war news yesterday as sick and twisted as that sounds. I think it’s more the investigation with trump. Plus over all inflation and interest rates fear. The war industry is strong and they want war. I do think an actual land war will surge gold for sure
But I think this is many issues

Hey I got locked outta my account sadly. This is my new one. My first post is a video of me proving it’s me. Sucks it’s like totally starting over all cause I messed up my password when I backed it up :(

If you were following me @geneeverett please shoot me a follow here as this is my account now. Again I do a vlog showing this is me as my first post late last night!

Lets see if they allow that to happen. Remember that they can steer the prices in any direction they want, with the unlimited futures trading. Until the day someone actually demands delivery, that is.

Hey it’s me , this is my post. I’ve been locked outta my account and can’t get back in. My first post on this new account is video proof it’s me. Please take a look. I’m so mad I am basically starting over.

Hey I got locked outta my account sadly. This is my new one. My first post is a video of me proving it’s me. Sucks it’s like totally starting over all cause I messed up my password when I backed it up :(

If you were following me @geneeverett please shoot me a follow here as this is my account now. Again I do a vlog showing this is me as my first post late last night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91