Sort:  

Here’s an example
Steem dollar went from half to 20% to now nothing and new reward in steem. I think the reason the response has been low is most contests give the 50% reward stI’ll. I’ll always play for fun but clearly a change is needed now that steem dollars aren’t going to be rewarded at all in some cases 4EE520E8-BB39-4851-875D-3F0AE430E805.jpeg

As I said to @artgirlnyc I announced a rule change in the post to adress this. And the gold/silver games will be the same of course.
What is a bit worrying is, if they keep changing this ratio between SBD, Steem and SP around every now and then.

Btw bud
U see this move the last couple hours in usd ? Any idea why? Everyone here is sleeping

A67BB52D-57F3-469F-B42E-3BE070C0F464.jpeg

Yes, I noticed. Gold is up in Euros because the US$ gained about 1 cent over night, thats a lot.
Probably because everything is going so well in the US, economy and all. And now you get a Star Fleet as well! Bad luck with your spine problem, else you could go sign up straight away... :)

Haha
Space force

What. A Joke!!!
I hope the aliens like dollars not backed by anything 🤣

Yeah. isn't it ingenious? A new black hole where more trillions can disappear in, to benefit Lockheed and such. And it doesn't even need enemy countries to justify it.

These new moves honestly have me worried. I feel I picked the worst time to put $5000 usd into steem power :(

Steem and SP is basically the same. Where the journey goes for Steem (and all cryptos) remains to be seen. Sure there is a degree of risk envolved, and it needs strong nerves to play this game.

I just saw
I responded to it

From what I can tell the steem power isn’t changing
Only the other 50%!
This is not the case?

Well, may be. But even if only this SBD - Steem payout is changing frequently, its difficult to make a decent game rule that everybody knows.

These contests are good fun!
I’d do em for no prize
I thank u for taking the time to do these
It’s good fun on here👍
Love ya buddy👍
Don’t worry only as a friend👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37