FEDERAL RESERVE 100 years of Money for Nothing - film documentary

One of the best docs I’ve seen on the Fed over all history. Especially 1960s-2013.
Most of us know this stuff but there’s actually some details I didn’t know 100%. Check it out

Sort:  

I'm only an hour into it and my neck hurts from shacking my head from all the corruption from the FED, the Congress, and the POTUS is all related to making their buddies on Wall Street filthy rich. The 1% do not matter when you can print money for free.

I’m with ya 100%
Glad you took the time to watch👍

I will watch it ASAP.

I will have a look when I have a spare 3 hours +, thanks for that, cheers mate.

hiya this looks good thank you for sharing very busy right now but later i shall give it a watch, always looking for good recommendations i am always heard to complain i have watched all of youtube lol sometimes feels like i have watched everything there is to watch lol hope you have a fab day,respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49