Vote for your fav, also chance to win for voting

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

download-1.jpg

vote for your favourite as there is so many entries I can't decide on a winner so I will leave it to the public to pick a winner for the @steembasicincome shares, every person who vot3s will have there name entered into a random name generator for a chance to win a share in @steembasicincome.

Entries to choose from below

download-2.jpg

@dfinney

My favorite rings are my 18k white gold engagement ring with three round diamonds plus 14K white gold wedding band5B8C2308-6FF4-4B8A-8FEE-19DD2A4F4FB7.jpg
download-2.jpg

@goldrooster

18 kt white and yellow gold with princess cut diamond
PIC_0183.jpg
download-2.jpg

@dixiesilverminer

This is dixiesilvergirl, my favorite ring is my wedding band/engagement ring, I have been wearing it since the miner proposed 27 years ago on may 25, 1991
0522181534_Film1.jpg
download-2.jpg

@fat-elvis

Here's a quick entry from me. I picked up at a thrift shop a while ago, an 18K size 6 gold Mizpah ring.
mizpah.jpg
download-2.jpg

@aloha-creations

Mine will have to be my engagement ring that i just received a few weeks ago 💓 its 925 sterling sliver with diamonds in a center ring in the shape of a flower, and white diamonds along the side bands.
20180427_175621.jpg
download-2.jpg

@goldenoakfarm

This is probably not the prettiest silver ring you will get. It has a tiny onyx stone. But it is by far my most favorite ring. I had it specially made decades ago with a very heavy band. I am a gardener/farmer and my hands take a beating, and so does the ring.

As I've gotten older my knuckles have swelled and so the ring has not been off in decades. But it has stood up well over the years, and I still enjoy it, even in it's battered state.

It occasionally looks better, when I've been cleaning my silverware, but that's not been recently.

(It's really hard to take a picture with a real camera in your left hand of something as small as the ring on the right hand!)
Silver ring crop May 2018.jpg
download-2.jpg

@goldmatters

Menē 24 karat gold ring!
90A37649-F206-48D7-9062-677DCF1E7B26.jpg
download-2.jpg

@aiman

My mother in-law gifted me this gold ring on my marriage I hope you like it.
IMG_20180523_210113.jpg
download-2.jpg

@thedamus

My daddy’s ring (top) and my grand daddy’s ring. Chillin’ on a 25oz Ag canon shell!
268D35FC-D38A-49CC-9CD5-59389B2F582A.jpg
download-2.jpg

@dedyrendra

18-k gold ring with jade eyes
ring.jpg
download-2.jpg

@jenny018

This is my wedding ring and the other one is a gift from my husband on my 1st birthday as married couple. Why I'm too proud to make this as my entry (even if it's not costly) because this is my living proof that I had once love 😍 and treasured by my husband even if our relationship as husband & wife is on the verge of breaking out but still I keep and treasured it with all my heart.
IMG_20180529_054250-01.jpg
download-2.jpg

@ijmmai

This puzzlering is not a very expensive ring but it is by far my favorite ring. I like that it is a ring with a twist, as it can be taken apart without coming completely loose. And with a little luck you can put it together again.
No one knows the exact history of the ring. Some say it was supposed to keep women from cheating while their husband was out of town. Assuming you can't take the ring off without it falling apart.
Others say it stands for a bond between brothers.
I personally think the first one is funny, but has its flaws. The second one seems more logical :)
afbeelding.png

now leave the name of your favourite in the comments, example "I vote for @gdwcoins"

if you can please upvote and resteem

Sort:  

@goldmatters plain simple beautiful

Congratulations, you won the raffle.

Thank you for voting

Cool! thx man!

I vote for @thedamus cause hes got a legacy thing goin on thats pretty friggin cool!!

I vote for thedamus

Rings are for women but he has 2 and they are chilling on a bullet so they are man enough for me and get me vote :)

Have to vote for @thedamus, I mean come on...

This is a hard one for sure....I think I will have to go with @thedamus. I like the idea of family tradition and its on a 25 oz shell!

I like the two rings of @thedamus from his Dad and grandpa.

@thedamus for sure. Really original. Oh and I want that canon shell!

I vote for dfinney — gorgeous wedding/engagement combo!

It's a toss up between @thedamus and @fat-elvis.... So I'll go for "fatdamus"....

I've flipped a coin and @thedamus get my vote.

“Fatdamus” = 🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54