SteemSilverGold Community : Nick Name Contest Entry

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

So here is my thoughts of the name for the community bot, before I get to the name i want to explain my thought process. As a lover of silver and random quirky things, I have chosen to give a name meaning "new silver", I got the idea after seeing an episode of Stargate universe where they have a new world named novus mundus, meaning new world and I wanted to translate this to our new situation.

argentum-novum

My name choice for the bot is "argentum novum"(In English "New silver")

carpe diem populum

Seize the day people
DQmVFXV9JBQ2nnWe3KkEEexbnuc2Z76Brt2qVJ9gAMTewnD.png

Sort:  

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

this is the best bot for steembottracker clik here https://steemit.com/bots/@hassanbenali/the-best-bot-for-service-how-to-create-steem-bot-tracker

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 5 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62