New silver pickups and a few thoughts on the price

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

So I am going to start off by putting a few of my thoughts down about the price of steem and the amount of people who are almost abandoning the platform like a dried up gold mining town, but unlike a gold mine people's thoughts are never ending and payouts may not be great at the moment but at least i still enjoy seeing the thoughts and new pieces of silver they Pick up. I hope people will stick around as you still get vests for posting and it will tell when the price of steem goes back up, so with this in mind keep the faith and stick with it and for the people who come flooding back when the price sky rockets, I hope you enjoy being a sheep and not being a GOAT.

So after that little bit of a rant let me show you some new shiny I picked up today, I have picked up a new queens beast and I blame this on @thedamus & @silverstackeruk as they have been flaunting that shiny eye candy and I could resist.

2oz queens beast 2017 red Dragon of wales

20180808_194819.jpg

1oz Chinese panda 2018

20180808_194859.jpg

If you read up to here, congratulations and thank you for still being part of the steemit society.

Please leave a comment below

Sort:  

The Red Dragon is awesome!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @gdwcoins! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

great pickup mate i still need a red dragon they are my favourite from the set, steem will be back! ;)

The Queen's Beasts is my favourite series. I like both the 2oz and the 10oz ones.

It has seemed to slow down around here. I still enjoy posting my shiny. Could never do it on FB. I still have yet to get any of the Queens Beast coins. One of these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75