You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handpoured Silver Magic!

Awesome bars. Stayed away from the odd stuff when I started out. Then after you get examples of most coins you need something different to look at.
There is a huge market for alt/personal made items out there. Like personalizing a car or just to have something different. Never can justify the premiums on them but they can keep your interest and keep you stacking.
Go ahead and splurge and buy something fun and shiny.
Reminds me of someone I met along my collection journey that poured his own and then made a legit business out of it. Market Harmony from Pittsburgh, PA. Someone made it to the World Series of Poker final using one of his pours as a card holder.

Sort:  

That's pretty cool, I watch alot of poker on tv, it's always on when i get home from work. That or darts haha

they make some really nice pieces my friends got one of there 3oz bars its super cool and ive never seen another one

Hey man thx for the post boost thing u signed me up for! Appreciate it 👊😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31