The Queens`s Beasts "The Black Bull of Clarence"

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I just saw that there is a new beast in the stable of the queen.

The Black Bull of Clarence

2018-qb-1oz-rev-bb.jpg

source

If you like you can get a 1kg coin for the cheap price of £49,995.00 directly from royalmint.

While this is a bit out of my reach and the premium is way too high for my taste, I will "settle" for the 1 oz version and get a couple of the 2 oz silver coins.

I have to say though I like the others way more but maybe the bull is a good sign as everyone is hoping they return to the crypto markets soon.

With the newest addition we are up to 5 beasts and halfway through the set now. The coming beasts will be

The Falcon of the Plantagenets

The Yale of Beaufort

The White Horse of Hanover

The White Greyhound of Richmond

The White Lion of Mortimer

the_beasts.jpg

source

My favorite coin so far is the griffin but I am looking forward to the falcon a lot.

Do you have a favorite or a coin you are looking forward to? Let me know.

flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

GOLD..... it's been on sale, hell, firesale for a long time. Other things such as CryPtoS have come along and struck greater interest but in the end metal will prevail IMO. Queens beast series is a good one but like all the royal mint pieces I get tired of looking at the queen on the reverse. I do like the Republic of Chad Egyptian relic silver series. Nice one.

They are beautiful. I like the old look on them a lot.

a very interesting post, where did you get the coin ?,, I really like your post ...

I still prefer Ethereum and the steady growing steem

I can understand that but I also like the coins I can touch

The feeling will be golden but i love the flow of the liquidity which allows for security.

hahaha er kann´s nicht lassen!! Aber solange du nichts wertvolleres dafür verkaufst! 😉
Ich will auch endlich Gold haben

;-)

gotta catch em all.

So far, my favorite in the series is the Dragon. I haven't been keeping up with them, as I already collect so many other series.

For me it is my first series I started to collect as I am pretty new to precious metals.

The Dragon is pretty cool. Actually it is hard to decide for me I really like the Griffin, Lion and Dragon. Not so much the unicorn and the bull though but gotta catch them all ;-)

that's cool friend ..
hopefully the bull is well marked

Hope so, too

I love coins. Did you get your hands on the Steem 1 ounce silver rounds?

I have ordered one through steembay. But it did not arrive so far but looking forward to it. Did you get one?

It is a vicious looking bull. Maybe more spanish than UK ?

Would make a good spanish coin for sure

That's a great coin you got out there. By the way, speaking of the 1kg coin, how does it weigh that much? Is it a big coin?

Big enough to weight 1 kg.

Have not seen 1 kg gold coin so far myself

I'm thinking maybe when i get enough steem i can gold out instead of cash out... lol...
truth is I just hope to be able to get money out when I have enough and i'm in argentina... our banks and exchange houses are the worst...

I am sure you will be able to get gold through your steem efforts soon enough :-)

That’s gonna be a day to mark on my calendar! “Today I god my first piece of gold!... arrr” 😜

That’s gonna be a day to mark on my calendar! “Today I god my first piece of gold!... arrr” 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35