You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "over priced" silver keeps on coming!! Thank you ROYAL MINT...

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Does not look bad.

We talked about this already if I remember correctly the first Peter Rabbit is doing fantastic on the secondary market.

I got the Simpsons coins and I am pretty sure I will not make my money back on them except the donut but I think I will keep them and hang them on a wall soemday.

Bought myself some overpriced silver as well yesterday...

Before I pay I cant wait after I paid I am thinking I am an idiot...no chance to win it seems

Sort:  

It's a nice looking coin. The mint has been having a few nice looking coins lately.

Yes, the first Peter rabbit!! I'm so happy I picked up a few of them when they first came out. I didn't buy any of the Simpson coins, but I do see the doughnut on ebay every now and then.

Like you, I'll probably just hold on to them and put mine in a glass display case. Once the sets are completed in sure they will make for a great talking point when friends come over.

Hahahaha... I did the same as you. "I want it, I want it, I want it..." I paid for it and then thought "I've over paid again"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86