You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Price Forecast

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

I actually thought about selling/trading gold for silver but I think I will just do nothing and enjoy the ride and buy some more silver and trade it if the ratio is more favorable for silver.

Also I have to remind me to do that with eagles, maple, kruegerrand etc as I get pretty attached to the semi-numismatik

Sort:  

I try to get a few Eagles here and there, but the premium over spot are sometimes high.
The Maples are nice, .9999 four nines pure!! ( Silver)
Have you looked at any Austrian Philharmonic's they are thinner but bigger and beautiful!
Happy stacking @silvertop..Mike :)

I have some Philharmonic but not really buying them as Maples, Kruegerrand or Kangeroos are usually cheaper and if I only stack for weight price is king.

That’s the same mindset I have, every once in a while I splurge and get something special!🤗
For a while, about five years ago the coin shop I went to regularly ran out of common Silver rounds.
I was a regular customer on a first name basis, and he would pull Eagle’s out of the back and sell them at spot’🤗
Not any more.......🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71