I'd buy that for a Dollar💵 #2.

Hello steemer, Back by popular demand. I have another installment of'' i'd buy that for a dollar💵.'' Me having insomnia sometimes pays off. Not being able to sleep much, i spend plenty time online and Ebay is one of my spots. Every once in a while i come across a deal or an i'll buy that for a dollar💵 deal.
Here's one i picked up from Ebay.
1gm21.1.jpg
This was a great deal. I purchased 2-1 gram Valcambi Sussie combibars for $1💵 with shipping.
1gm22.2.jpg
They are small but when silver goes up 📈. This fractional silver will be very handy.
1gm23.jpg
If you like this post please check out my first installment:
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@firecajun9262/i-d-buy-that-for-a-dollar
Thanks for stopping by and viewing. A proud member of the #steemsilvergold community.
SSS.1.jpg
Steemit firehelmet 2018 (1).jpg

Sort:  

A gram is a gram, maybe you can buy a gallon of gas with it 20 years from now.

Yes sir! I would too 😎👍

Thanks

Does that dollar include shipping? I don't think I've ever run across any shiny for a buck on E-Bay before! Nice lil' pick up!

Yes sir, it cost almost that to ship it to me. lol

I’d buy that for a buck as well. Nicely done Cajun

Well, that's a pretty great deal!

Sweet! Nice pick up once again!!

Not many things out there you can buy for a dollar and will hold value. Excellent score.

I was watching coinweek on YouTube a guy showed these in like a slabthat you could brake them off one by one, thought it was pretty neat...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82