Buy Gold With Steem

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians! Did you ever wanted to buy gold with Steem?
In this post, I'm going to show you how to do this.

Only in:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Cyprus
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Malta
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom
  1. It's not possible to buy gold directly with Steem. You need to sell Steem for Bitcoins first. You can use any exchange, but I like @blocktrades.

  2. When you have BTC in your wallet, go to https://www.moro.si/morobitcoin/. You can get from 1 g up to 5000 g gold bars.

When you choose your gold bars, go to checkout and enter your personal informations.

In case of international delivery you must upload a photo (selfie), on which an ID document (ID card or passport) is also clearly visible. Your order won’t be shipped until photo is uploaded.

If you require shipping to a country that is not listed above, please contact us ([email protected]) and we will do our best to organize the delivery. In case the delivery of bullion gold is not possible to your country, storage in Ljubljana or Vienna is still available.

One package must not exceed 200.000 € in value.

You will need to pay using bitpay.com.

I didn't order online yet, but I got some gold from them (payment in cash), so I'm sure they are not scam.

P.S. Don't forget to get your free money (from $5 to $160 in less than 5 minutes) from ByteBall steem airdrop!

P.P.S. Do you want to see my gold bars? Comment bellow!


@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.

Sort:  

I think I can just directly buy gold from the gold shop directly.

I think I can just
Directly buy gold from the
Gold shop directly.

                 - bluewinter


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes, I agree ..

It's good to buy offline.

Yes, I agree, but sometimes it's hard to cash out BTC to Fiat because of taxes. It's more simple to buy gold directly.

Is it not risky to buy gold when your country is not listed above? I mean, what is the assurance that you will receive the gold intact. Is there any shipping fee and how much?

Shipping
Orders up to 50,000 €: 22.93€ (shipping fee) + 0.5% of value (insurance)

You got a 29.41% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @fbslo!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I am from India. its not available here

wow it's interesting, buying it directly is more reliable and easy, but this is an option too.

wow cool post.28278995_1686630368026523_1423006370186258533_n.jpg28278995_1686630368026523_1423006370186258533_n.jpg

Wow thats a very nice opportunity to invest in gold. I hear about bitpay.com and still confused if I should use it in the future or not. I want to have a crypto debit or online credit card.

It will continue to grow in different countries and you will see, even if it is still in the beta stage, keep growing and, above all, meet people who generate quality content, greetings and my respect, my support with my vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79